Testimonials

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Maximum files to upload - 7
Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
10 Testimonials -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,9/5)
Thomas Vetter
We have come to know Pavlo as a very dedicated project manager, whose commitment goes far beyond what is known from agencies in the DACH region. The now 2nd Prestashop eCommerce project runs smoothly and to our full satisfaction. The response times are very good and the cost structure is moderate with regard to the delivered quality. We can definitely recommend a cooperation!
Position: Founder
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Thomas Vetter, Switzerland, St Margrethen 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
25/09/2021
Next Level Foods GmbH
Carl Bouckaert
Great developers. Very structured. Able to deliver the most complex projects.
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Carl Bouckaert, Belgium, Geraardsbergen 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
24/09/2021
ElixirSolutions
Norman Wick
Very experienced and supportive team, thank you very much! Despite limited capacity on our side (leading to feedback delays) Pavlo and his team were always very patient, polite and solved the problems in a professional & timely manner.
Although Pavlo's team worked more than anticipated they eventually offered us a fair agreement for finishing the final stage of the project.
We are looking forward to further working with Pavlo's team on the same and other International Prestashop projects.
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Norman Wick , Czechia, Prague 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
24/09/2021
Easymarketplace.eu
Jim Dierckx
The guys and girls at Polyany have been very helpful this last year. Whenever I needed help with my website they provided professional service. Awesome communication and honest pricing for the work done. Will keep working with them as long as possible.

0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Jim Dierckx, UK, Pontefract 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
24/09/2021
Roularta Media Group
Roy Borglin
Pavelo og hans team har utført noen jobber i forbindelse med PrestaShop for meg. Teamet har gjort jobber som oppdatering, feilsøking av PrestaShop på en glimrende måte. De er seriøse og har god kontroll på jobber som blir gjort. Kan anbefale Pavelo med hans team på det sterkeste
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Roy Borglin, Norway, Grimstad 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
24/09/2021
Red Rock AS
Søren Skriver
I've worked with Pavlo and his team for several months. I can highly recommend the team.
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Søren Skriver, Denmark, Aalborg 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
23/09/2021
Sofa.dk
Ryan Chandler
It has been a fantastic experience working with Pavlo and Sergey. Have been very patient and accommodating with the changes we have made to our Shopify e-commerce store. Am very happy with the final result and look forward to using the team for more projects in the near future.
Position: Product Specialist
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Ryan Chandler, Australia, Melbourne 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
10/09/2021
Onward Group
René Eisenhut
For several years im working with Pavlo and his Agency Polyany. Their availability and cost to quality relation have been impressive. Very professional and reliable, fast response time and they do a excellent work and are very solution-oriented. I can absolutely recommend Pavlo and his Team!
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by René Eisenhut, Switzerland, Mörschwil 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
20/08/2021
Netzzeus EDV Eisenhut
Stéphane Van Lippevelde
Excellent work and communication. Will surely work again soon!.
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Stéphane Van Lippevelde, Belgium, Gistoux 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
03/06/2021
Enolia
Vincent Nguyen
Very nice reactivity and a good quality of code. Overally satisfied, would recommend to any company looking for a reliable partner.
Position: Founder
0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Vincent Nguyen, France, Paris 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
04/05/2021
Elegy

Menu

Share

QR code